Return to Previous Version

When a customer receives a build for testing and completes the testing, they must switch back to the previous firmware version. This version is the General Availability build running on the device.

➢ To return to the previous version:
1. Access the 'Debugging' page (see System Monitoring and Debugging).
2. Tap Return to previous version. The device changes the active firmware slot and undergoes a factory reset.